Thursday, 25 June 2015

Home Cinema is available on CD

yup - finally for you fans of the compact disc, Emma's Home Cinema is available in 5":

Thursday, 26 March 2015

St Pancras Old Church

Emma will be supporting Darren Hayman at St Pancras Old Church on 23rd April - it's the first time EVER his Chants for Socialists album has been played in full

and you can get your tickets here

and if you haven't heard it yet (where have you been?), Chants for Socialists is available as a pay-what-you-want download:

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

bring a photo

i'm sure you know the cover of Home Cinema is a photo of Emma's family

so if you're coming along to Emma's show at the Lexington tomorrow night (tickets still available here) bring along an old family photo (or print if they are precious) for us to decorate the merch booth

here are mine!

Friday, 13 March 2015

tickets tickets tickets

tickets! i love tickets!

if you're thinking of coming to Emma's album launch at the Lexington on 19th March (and you SHOULD BE)

1. you can get your tickets here
2. you should scan your old family photos, print them off and bring them along on the night - we're decorating the stage with them!

see you on Thursday - it'll be a lark!

Monday, 2 March 2015

Home Cinema tour

To promote the record we have booked some gigs. Please see details below:

Cambridge - Monday 16th March - Unitarian Church

London - Thursday 18th March - The Lexington

Nottingham - Friday 27th March - Lee Rosy's

Cardiff - Saturday 4th April - Wales Goes Pop!

Manchester - Friday 10th April - Gullivers Lounge


Saturday, 28 February 2015

stream Home Cinema

would you like to stream all of Home Cinema before the album is released (on 16th March)?